Verv

Navn

Adresse

Mobil

E-post

Leder

Lars Morten Rosmo

Skaun

905 84 815

lmrosmo@online.no

Nestleder

Ivar Asbjørn Lervåg

Høylandet

975 41 746

ial@statskog.no

Styremedlem

Wenche Snildalsli Vuttudal

Snillfjord

915 52 461

wvuttudal@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Anne Segtnan

Verdal

416 84 672

anne.segtnan@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Nils Erik Sandblost

Oppdal

971 68 918

nils.erik@oppdal.com

1.vara

Sissel Langørgen

Bosberg

913 72 937

s.langorgen@online.no

2.vara

Signe Lillian Nordmeland

Steinsdalen

901 67 762

signe.nordmeland@gmail.com

3.vara

Ola Joakim Ranheim

Jøa

91514152

ola_joakim1@hotmail.com

Styremedlem ansattrepr.

Anders Eggen

Melhus

906 03 562

anders.eggen@nlr.no

Styremedlem ansattrepr.

Tilde Sæther

Skage i Namdalen

938 18 811

tilde.sather@nlr.no

Valgkomite for årsmøtet i NLR Trøndelag 2021

VervNavnAdresseMobilE-postKrets
LederArne HernesBrekstad995 51 700arn-her@online.noFosen
NestlederOdd Magne StorflorHegra905 80 625omstorflor@gmail.comInnherred Sør
MedlemHarald KavliSnåsa908 30 516harkavli@ntebb.noInnherred Nord
personlig varaRagnhild KjesbuInderøy909 55 165ragnhild.kjesbu@yahoo.noInnherred Nord
MedlemOdd Magne StorflorHegra905 80 625omstorflor@gmail.comInnherred Sør
personlig varaThore TveteÅsenfjord975 20 389an.tvete@online.noInnherred Sør
MedlemArne HernesBrekstad995 51 700arn-her@online.noFosen
personlig varaNils TronstadLeksvik984 00 723n-trons@online.noFosen
MedlemKjersti WendelboNærøy915 56 762chriswen@online.noYtre Namdal
personlig varaLeif-Rune JensenLeka970 63 942l-r-j@online.noYtre Namdal
MedlemÅge GuddingsmoGrong913 47 538tommerasgard@gmail.comIndre Namdal
personlig varaØyvind BrekkvassmoNamsskogan917 56 545bbrekkva@outlook.comIndre Namdal
MedlemKjersti Marie RøttumBudal947 87 080kjersti.marie@bjorkanregnskap.noTrondheim
personlig varaMarit KvisethBosberg936 78 578maritkviseth@gmail.comTrondheim
MedlemOla SyrstadRindalsskogen951 74 996olasyrstad@gmail.comOrkdal
personlig varaInger Lise IngdalLensvik932 65 504iliseing@online.noOrkdal
MedlemReidun StølenOppdal990 23 957stolen@oppdal.comOppdal, Rennebu
personlig varaArnstein GranlundOppdal976 80 840arnstein81@hotmail.comOppdal, Rennebu