Styret

Verv Navn Adresse Mobil E-post
Leder Lars Morten Rosmo Skaun 905 84 815 lmrosmo@online.no
Nestleder Ivar Asbjørn Lervåg Høylandet 975 41 746 ial@statskog.no
Styremedlem Wenche Snildalsli Vuttudal Snillfjord 915 52 461 wvuttudal@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Anne Segtnan Verdal 416 84 672 anne.segtnan@gmail.com
Styremedlem Nils Erik Sandblost Oppdal 971 68 918 nils.erik@oppdal.com
Styremedlem ansattrepresentant Anders Eggen Melhus 906 03 562 anders.eggen@nlr.no
Styremedlem ansattrepresentant Tilde Sæther Skage i Namdalen 938 18 811 tilde.sather@nlr.no
1.vara (fast møtende) Sissel Langørgen Bosberg 913 72 937 s.langorgen@online.no
2.vara Signe Lillian Nordmeland Steinsdalen 901 67 762 signe.nordmeland@gmail.com
3.vara Gustav Myraune Frosta 952 84 333 gustav@myraune.no

Kretstillitsvalgte

Krets Navn Adresse Mobil e-post
Oppdal, Rennebu Svein Risan Oppdal 906 65 948 svein.henrik.risan@oppdal.com
Oppdal, Rennebu Kari Toftaker Oppdal 975 39 790 kari.toftaker@oppdal.com
Oppdal, Rennebu Ivar Skjerve Rennebu 483 38 143 skjerve@hotmail.com
Fosen Roar Grøtting Åfjord 992 31 544 r-groet2@online.no
Fosen Håvard Stoum Rissa 915 12 903 hstoum@broadpark.no
Fosen Ole Martin Hågård Brekstad 909 65 651 omhagard@broadpark.no
Trondheim Siri Fossum Soknedal 909 16 301 siri.fossum@gauldalen.no
Trondheim Jan Håvard Refsethås Haltdalen  482 76 499 janhaavard@gaulaangus.no
Trondheim Brynjar Granhaug Braa Spongdal 982 83 636 brynjar_braa@hotmail.com
Orkdal Sverre Strand Hansen Hestvika 911 00 582 s-stra-h@online.no
Orkdal Mari Svanem Rindalsskogen 952 26 070 ma_ri_si@yahoo.no
Orkdal Leif Anders Wold Meldal 959 62 690 leifanwo@hotmail.com
Innherred Sør Lisbeth Norbye Selbu 917 87 342 lisbeth.norbye@gmail.com
Innherred Sør Bjarne Faanes Skogn 977 68 485 bjarnefaanes@hotmail.com
Innherred Sør Håvard Hammer Skatval 970 94 506 hovardy88@hotmail.com
Innherred Nord John Erling Westerhus Inderøy 480 35 402 jo-ew@online.no
Innherred Nord Frode Fredly Mosvik 952 10 760 Frode_Fredly@hotmail.com
Innherred Nord Oddvar Arne Austad Sparbu 900 55 212 oddvarne@hotmail.com
Indre Namdal Dag Arvid Totland Sørli 950 39 636 dagtot@online.no
Indre Namdal Åsmund Solum Overhalla 995 46 059 roemgaard@live.no
Indre Namdal Anne Oline Moe Grong 984 40 296 anne_moe2@hotmail.com
Ytre Namdal Sigrid Ø Johannessen Indre Nærøy 977 52 055 siojohan@online.no
Ytre Namdal Olaf Aglen Fosslandsosen 992 92 425 olafagl@outlook.com
Ytre Namdal Bjørnar Schei Jøa 918 60 865 bjoesche@online.no

Valgkomite

Verv Navn Adresse Mobil E-post Krets
Leder Harald Kavli Snåsa 908 30 516 harkavli@ntebb.no Innherred Nord
Nestleder Ola Syrstad Rindalsskogen 951 74 996 olasyrstad@gmail.com Orkdal
Medlem Reidun Stølen Oppdal 990 23 957 stolen@oppdal.com Oppdal, Rennebu
Medlem Nils Tronstad Leksvik 984 00 723 n-trons@online.no Fosen
Medlem Kjersti Marie Røttum Budal 975 35 277 kjersti.marie@bjorkanregnskap.no Trondheim
Medlem Thore Tvete Åsenfjord 975 20 389 an.tvete@online.no Innherred Sør
Medlem Karina Moe Grong 481 08 410 karina_moe@hotmail.com Indre Namdal
Medlem Leif-Rune Jensen Leka 970 63 942 l-r-j@online.no Ytre Namdal