Kontakt oss

24.04.2017 (Oppdatert: 15.08.2017)

Hovedkontor:
Norsk Landbruksrådgiving Trøndelag SA
Namsengata 4
7863 Overhalla


Sentralbord Namdal:             977 04 500
Sentralbord Sør-Trøndelag:   72 84 51 10
Sentralbord Nord-Trøndelag: 74 16 07 90

 


E-post: trondelag@nlr.no

Fakturaadresse:
Norsk Landbruksrådgiving Trøndelag SA
Postboks 43
7864 Overhalla

faktura.trondelag@nlr.no


Org.nr.: 970406999 mva


Daglig leder: Anstein Lyngstad
Tel.: 971 98 786
E-post: anstein.lyngstad@nlr.no

 

Norsk Landbruksrådgiving Trøndelag er også på Facebook

 

Kontorsted Navn Fagområde Tlf.nr E-postadresse
Oppdal Anne Karin E. Botnan Permisjon   anne.karin.botnan@nlr.no
  Torhild Svisdal Mjøen Jord- og plantekultur, hagebruk 955 57 932 torhild.svisdal.mjoen@nlr.no
  Jenny Heggvold Jord- og plantekultur 970 90 579 jenny.kristin.heggvold@nlr.no
Brekstad Anders Braa Jord- og plantekultur 926 08 090 anders.braa@nlr.no
  Olaug Bach Jord- og plantekultur, hagebruk 908 39 595 olaug.bach@nlr.no
Haltdalen Marte Yseth Jord- og plantekultur 912 43 367 marte.yseth@nlr.no
Leinstrand Anders O. Eggen Jord- og plantekultur 906 03 562 anders.eggen@nlr.no
  Atle Haugnes Maskinteknikk 905 52 238 atle.haugnes@nlr.no
  Hilde Stokke Nestleder 986 38 339 hilde.stokke@nlr.no
  Håvar E. Hanger Jord- og plantekultur, økonomi 958 07 387 havar.hanger@nlr.no
  Jan Arve Langørgen Byggrådgiving Landbruk 402 20 218 jan.arve.langorgen@nlr.no
  Knut Erik Ree Byggrådgiving Landbruk 951 38 287 knut.erik.ree@nlr.no
  Siri J. Langmo Økonomi 913 89 813 siri.langmo@nlr.no
  Ola Fiskvik HMS 911 42 052 ola.fiskvik@nlr.no
Meldal Ragnhild P. Borchenius Jord- og plantekultur 900 09 787 rabo@nlr.no
  Lars Uvsløkk HMS 970 79 778 lars.uvslokk@nlr.no
  Marit Øien HMS 995 25 463 marit.oien@nlr.no
Rissa Elin Thorbjørnsen Jord- og plantekultur 951 34 103 elin.thorbjornsen@nlr.no
Snillfjord Aage Krokstad Jord- og plantekultur, økonomi 411 01 236 aage.krokstad@nlr.no
Åfjord Magne Hårstad Jord- og plantekultur, drenering 909 10 158 magne.harstad@nlr.no
Vannvikan Øyvind J. Røstad HMS 952 14 902 oyvind.rostad@nlr.no
Selbu Sigrid Alstad Jord- og plantekultur 971 30 254 sigrid.alstad@nlr.no
Stjørdal Jon Olav Forbord Jord- og plantekultur 991 64 452 jon.olav.forbord@nlr.no
  Ann-Elin Hunnestad Feltassistent 947 95 858 ann-elin.hunnestad@nlr.no
  Patrick Sjøgren Hagebruk 407 23 286 patrick.sjoberg@nlr.no
  Solaug Solem Jord- og plantekultur 418 08 435 solaug.solem@nlr.no
  Elin Sikkeland Permisjon 976 70 265 elin.sikkeland@nlr.no
Verdal Ole Petter Hjelde HMS 958 07 396 ole.petter.hjelde@nlr.no
  Per-Leif Hjelde HMS 908 40 652 per.leif.hjelde@nlr.no
Steinkjer Anstein Lyngstad Daglig leder 971 98 786 anstein.lyngstad@nlr.no
  Solrun Kolstad Nestleder 913 79 938 solrun.kolstad@nlr.no
  Ingrid Gauslaa Jord- og plantekultur 959 04 769 ingrid.gauslaa@nlr.no
  Toril Skogaker Holm Jord- og plantekultur 905 36 018 toril.skogaker.holm@nlr.no
  Eva Hedegart Jord- og plantekultur 417 89 890 eva.hedegart@nlr.no
  Jørn Ketil Brønstad Jord- og plantekultur 959 04 768 jorn.ketil.bronstad@nlr.no
  Terje Svarva Byggrådgiving Landbruk 918 85 929 terje.svarva@nlr.no
  Vegar Brenne Byggrådgiving Landbruk 954 66 597 vegar.brenne@nlr.no
  Ivar Vatn Byggrådgiving Landbruk 911 98 394 ivar.vatn@nlr.no
  Bård Næss Økonomi 411 08 504 bard.nass@nlr.no
  Dagunn Onsaker Moum Økonomi 926 37 083 dagunn.o.moum@nlr.no
  Tonje Aspeslåen Hagebruk 958 55 399 tonje.aspeslaen@nlr.no
  Audun Grav Hydroteknikk 952 39 205 audun.grav@ntebb.no
  Geir Schiefloe HMS 906 74 470 geir.schiefloe@nlr.no
Snåsa Lene Elise Dahl Jord- og plantekultur 900 31 707 lene.dahl@nlr.no
  Heidi Rohde Adm.sekr. 928 36 685 heidi.rohde@nlr.no
Grong Svein Erik Fiskum Regnskap 419 28 897 svein.erik.fiskum@nlrr.no
  Torhild Bryhn Regnskap 917 69 340 torhild.bryhn@nlrr.no
Overhalla Eivind Leksås Jord- og plantekultur 913 54 955 eivind.leksas@nlr.no
  Heidi Landfald Hasselvold Jord- og plantekultur, drenering 906 52 832 heidi.hasselvold@nlr.no
  Jostein Hildrum Regnskap 976 89 558 jostein.hildrum@nlrr.no
  Kitt Aspnes Regnskap, adm.sekr 416 12 034 kitt.aspnes@nlrr.no
  Odd Fuglum Regnskap 472 73 881 odd.fuglum@nlrr.no
  Per Helge Haugdal Økonomi 916 43 074 per.helge.haugdal@nlr.no
  Borgny Grande Permisjon   borgny.grande@nlr.no
  Per Olav Rian HMS 992 98 451 per.olav.rian@nlr.no